Show/Hide Navigation

Contact Us

Contact The Junior Board of Rock Island

By Mail:
The Junior Board of Rock Island
P.O. Box 6041
Rock Island, IL 61204-6041

By E-Mail:

facebook instagram

President: Allison Haskill
Vice President: Emily Allen
Recording Secretary: Brandi Gale
Corresponding Secretary: Brandi Love
Treasurer: Kristen Doonan
Mardi Gras Co-Chair: Jill Iams
Mardi Gras Co-Chair: Erica Tholl
Arrangements Co-Chair: Bridget Otten
Arrangements Co-Chair: Brittney Perez
Provisional Liaison: Donna Lough
Fundraising Chair: Amanda Aunan
Fundraising Co-Chair: Courtney Winter
Advisor: Barb Cady
Nest Chair: Lynsy Oswald

Emily Allen, Jackie Allgood, Amanda Aunan, Beth Behrends, Chris Beierlein, Catherine Bishop, Fiona Briggs, Barb Cady, Amanda Carter, Lynnann Cook, Caitlin Doherty, Kristen Doonan, Mary Essman, Brandi Gale, Erin Gende, Tiffany Gunn, MaryAnn Halpin, Cynthia Hampton, Allison Haskill, Tiffany Hogan, Lindsey Honert, Katie Hutchins, Jill Iams, Kathy Jones, Raegan Jones, Liz Kantner, Anne Kirkpatrick, Nikki Kupresin, Donna Lough, Brandi Love, Carrie McGuire, Roberta Milas, Maranda Millman, Toni Moore, Andrea Muller, Karen Norton, Stphanie Noyd, Gretchen O'Brien, Lynsy Oswald, Bridget Otten, Brittney Perez, McKenzie Roessler, Carmen Schram, Jennie Sharer, Shellee Showalter, Kristi Steinbeck, Amber Soucinek, Erica Tholl, Amy Trimble, Jennifer Trimble, Dora Villareal, Maura Vroman, Molly Weibel, Eileen Wendt, Courtney Winter, Allison Wright

Our general membership is limited to 55 people each year, who then are split into active members, required to work at least 50 hours per year; and provisional members, who must work 40 hours per year. Additional associate members help Junior Board log on average a total of more than 4,500 volunteer hours each year! Seeing how Junior Board of Rock Island benefits their community makes all the hours worth it; it’s truly so rewarding. We would also like to thank the past and present Sustainers for their faithful contributions, without you we could not be the wonderful women’s organization we are today. 

Johnna Adam, Britt Bartels, Julie Blew, Mary Boehm, Marji Boeye, Patty Deleu, Erica Ewert, Toni Gasper, Tracey Gowdy, Cindy Graves, Sandra Hass, Katherine Hillyer, Pat Hodge, Carol Johnson, Chris Johnson, Christi Kingbiel, Felicia Knary, Kate Laver, Amy Lee, Sue McDevitt, Geralyn McEvoy, Heather McGeehon, Karen Mihm, Silvia Mihm, Mary Milas, Joan Noe, Karol Oelschlaeger, Angie Pearson, Jayne Pearson, Karen Phillips, Cindy Schmidt, Cosette shrader, Carrieann Smith, Leanne Thatcher, Michelle Timmer, Amy Villareal, Erica Williams, Sara Wynn

"It requires a lot of hours. For the most part all of us have full-time jobs and families but you really see the benefits of what you do in the community and that's so rewarding." - Beth Behrends (member since 2003)